location pin icon

Location

499 S MERIDIAN RD , MERIDIAN, ID 83642

Call Squared icon

CONTACT US

(208) 739-4305

John's Auto Care Center logo favicon

WE ARE HIRING FOR AN AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN POSITION! Click here to learn more & apply your resume!

Reviews

John's Auto Care Center has been providing quality car care in Meridian, ID, and the neighboring areas for over 23 years. We are a family-owned business specializing in both domestic and foreign vehicles. Our ASE-certified technicians are committed to providing the highest level of service, and we offer a wide range of services to meet your needs. Whether you need an oil change, a new set of tires, or major engine work, you can count on us to get the job done right. Check out the reviews below to see what our valued and loyal customers are saying about us. We look forward to serving you!

Judie Prieto

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2022

I was able to get an appt for my car quickly. When I met with Kevin he listened to my car problems and was able to get back to me by 11:30 that morning to explain his findings and detail my repairs, costs, how Soon it should be ready. My car runs great, I received a written warranty and I will be recommending Johns Auto Care to friends and family!

Judie Prieto

Anonymous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2022

They were successful in fixing my air conditioning. Good customer service.

Anonymous

Pamela Gibbons

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2022

You guys ALWAYS take great care of my ten year old car so it will run possibly another ten years! Appreciate everyone, especially the techs who work on my little car! And, of course Kevin and Brandon are rock stars!

Pamela Gibbons

Karen Tracy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Employees did a good job identifying the problem.with the a/c. It wasn’t easy to get to. Replace the. the hose and the a/c was back working great!! Excellent job!

Karen Tracy

Karen Tracy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Friendly and professional employees. Great service.

Karen Tracy

Clark Schuenman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Took in a company it was very easy to make an appointment they were great to work with. They were very quick with the repairs they also noted some things that were needing work. They did not push to have these items repaired but to see if it was still covered under warranty. I was very impressed, so much so that I will be bringing my personal vehicles in the future. Thank you Kevin for making this a great experience.

Clark Schuenman

Shawna

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Excellent service ; detailed estimate and explanation of services provided. Very knowledgeable about my specific vehicle requirements

Shawna

Steve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Always do a great job! Guys at front desk communicate very well and the mechanics get the job done right.

Steve

Sherri Poindexter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2022

The team at John’s Auto Care got us in for quick service on our Class C RV. The a/c line had a break in it. They tried to bypass the issue so we could have a/c for our return trip home. They weren’t able to fit it but they did try and gave me guidance on what needs done now that I am back home.

Sherri Poindexter